Editing a Collage

The collage view presents all the pages in your surfmark as preview tiles arranged in the most visually accessible manner.

  • Once you click on a surfmark that you want to edit, you are brought to its default “Collage” view, which displays all the pages as tiles which can be arranged in any way that you like.
    Collage View
  • Click the “Edit” button in the toolbar to change elements in this view.
    Edit Collage
  • In editing mode, you can rearrange the tiles by dragging them around, change their cover images and descriptions, or delete them from your surfmark.
    Editing a Collage
  • Make sure to click “Save” when you are done!
    Save Collage